Garrow’s Law in Australia – thanks for the support!

Thanks very much to everyone that has been visiting this website from Australia. I really appreciate your comments and have passed them on to the team.  We put a lot of effort into the show and I’m really glad that you enjoyed it. There are certainly more cases that we could do, but the BBC have said that they will not be commissioning a fourth series I’m afraid.

For reference, here is a link to a short documentary I made about Garrow and Garrow’s Law which is available as a bonus feature to the Series 2 dvd.
<a href=”https://vimeo.com/30784180&#8243; target=”_blank”></a>

with best wishes

Mark

7 Responses to Garrow’s Law in Australia – thanks for the support!

  1. Leah says:

    I’m so sorry to hear that there will be no Garrow’s Law season 4!!!! We love the show! Is there anything that we can do?

  2. Liz says:

    Noooo! I just recently discovered Garrow’s Law the series and thoroughly enjoyed it, was googling to find out when I could expect season 4 to hit the screen and I’m very very disappointed to discover there will not be one, mega sad face :( Plus I think I’ve developed a crush on Andy!!

  3. judith says:

    Does the BBC have a monopoly on the series or could it be picked up by another TV company?

  4. We just started getting Garrow’s Law in the U.S. on PBS’s UK channel. I absolutely love this series, as much as I do everything that the BBC does. I heard that you are not continuing the series! Shame on those who are not supporting it. This is quality programming and we want it to continue!
    Karen in the States

    • Leah says:

      Absolutely, Karen! I also love this show and can’t believe they are not going to continue it. Great series.

      Leah from the US

  5. Richard Court says:

    Have you not heard the expression, “WHEN YOU ARE ON A GOOD THING STICK TO IT”
    Shame on whoever has the power to make these sweeping decisions. With all the rubbish on TV today why axe the best shows?.

  6. Leah says:

    Right on, Richard! I just wish we could do more to try to get them to change their minds.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

